Scoring Rules


  • Rosters will consist of 9 players and must include players from at least 2 different NFL teams, and representing at least 2 different NFL games.
  • The 9 roster positions are: QB, RB1, RB2, WR1, WR2, WR3, TE, FLEX (RB/WR/TE), and D/ST.
  • Position Eligibility: Players will be assigned to the position which they play most often, as determined by our statistics provider, STATS LLC. Some players do play multiple positions in real life, but you may only draft them onto your team using their position listed on our site.

Point Scoring:

Passing TD 4.00
Passing Yard 0.04
Interception -1.00
Rushing TD 6.00
Rushing Yard 0.10
Receiving TD 6.00
Receiving Yard 0.10
Reception 1.00
Return TD 6.00
2-Point Conversion 2.00
Lost Fumble -1.00
Sack 1.00
Interception 2.00
Fumble Recovery 2.00
Fumble Return TD 6.00
Interception Return TD 6.00
Kickoff Return TD 6.00
Punt Returning TD 6.00
Safety 2.00
Blocked Kick 2.00
Points Allowed 0 10.00
Points Allowed 1-6 7.00
Points Allowed 7-13 4.00
Points Allowed 14-20 1.00
Points Allowed 21-27 0.00
Points Allowed 28-34 -1.00
Points Allowed 35+ -4.00

Scoring notes:

The following scoring plays will result in Points Allowed (PA) by your Defense/Special Teams (DST):

  • Rushing TDs, Passing TDs, Punt Return TDs, Kick Return TDs and Blocked Punt TDs
  • 2pt conversions
  • Extra-points
  • Field-goals

Note: Points Allowed (PA) only includes points surrendered while DST is on the field - doesn't include points given up by team's offense (i.e. points off offensive turnovers).